Our People

The Continental Search Alliance (CSA) combines some of the most experienced executive search Consultants in Europe. Our breadth of knowledge across the entire EMEA geography has seen us fulfill some of the most challenging talent mandates on behalf of our clients.

Combining our deep local knowledge and language capability with our track record of delivering high impact hires across 20 countries in EMEA, the CSA maintains a strategic position with its clients by advising on key people issues including identifying, securing and retaining the best talent, from C-level to key individual contributors in sales, marketing, services and technical functions across a culturally diverse region.

To learn more about the CSA's expertise across EMEA, please review our Consultants Biographies below per country in Europe.

Camilla Treschow

Denmark

DenmarkCamilla Treschow Schrøder 
Email: camilla.treschow@continental-search.com
Tel: +45 4127 125704

View Consultants Profile . . .

Ossi Schroder

Finland – Baltics

Finland and the Baltics

 

Jerome Soudet

France

Jérôme Soudet
Email: jerome.soudet@continental-search.com
Tel: +33 6 71 57 52 20

View Consultants Profile . . .

Isabele Mathieu

France

FranceIsabelle Mathieu
Email: isabelle.mathieu@continental-search.com
Tel: +33 6 71 57 52 17

View Consultants Profile . . .

Dr. Peter Dienst

Germany

Dr. Peter Dienst
Email: Peter.dienst@continental-search.com
Tel: +49 6136 75 62 990, +49 170 56 13 764

View Consultants Profile . . .

Manfred Wenzel

Germany

Germany

Manfred Wenzel
Email: Manfred.wenzel@continental-search.com
Tel: +49 711 456 05 84, +49 172 710 1534

View Consultants Profile . . .

Elio_Gregori_bio

Italy – Switzerland – Eastern Europe

Elio Gregori
Email: elio.gregori@continental-search.com
Tel: +39 349 430 2777, +41 79 5368048

View Consultants Profile . . .

Michele Zorzi

Italy – Switzerland – Eastern Europe

SwitzerlandItalyMichele Zorzi
Email: michele.zorzi@continental-search.com
Tel: +41 79 889 57 45

View Consultants Profile . . .

Christian Gruppo

The Netherlands

Netherlands

Bjorn Bakke

Norway

Josephine Chia

Singapore – APAC

Nicolatta Patrizi

Spain

Spain

Nicoletta Patrizi
Email: nicoletta.patrizi@continental-search.com
+34 91 704 8117, + 34 616 75 65 93 

View Consultants Profile . . .

Anders_Jonsson_bio

Sweden

Johan_Redtzer_bio

Sweden

Damian Bird

United Kingdom

United-Kingdom